I can only stay strong for so long. I have my on and off days, and today is not my day or should I say week. I am so weak right now and i’m trying to rely on God for help. All these feelings that have been welling up inside me…man. I used to be able to keep everything together, but this year God was able to show me that I really need to be in touch with my emotions. I am just so stubborn when it comes to accepting what I feel on the inside. I won’t allow myself to be weak in front of people. Although I was able to be more open with people these past couple of months but I was still lying to myself, that i’m okay. I will continue to ask God for guidance because I do not want to bring it back to school. I want to leave all these feelings before I go back. That way I only focus on my relationship with God and myself. Let’s hope for a great weekend. I pray that I will continue to go forward.

Rejoice in our confident hope. Be patient in trouble, and keep on praying. ~ Romans 12:12

